These are our term dates so that you can plan ahead. Any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Autumn Term 2021

 

Start of Term Wednesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October  M
Term Ends Friday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

 

Start of Term Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st February – Monday 28th FebruaryM
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

 

Start of Term Tuesday 26th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd JuneMMMMMM
Term Ends Friday 8th July