These are our term dates so that you can plan ahead. Any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October  M
Term Ends Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th FebruaryM
Term Ends Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 19th April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                  M
Term Ends Friday 9th July