These are our term dates so that you can plan ahead. Any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th FebruaryM
Term Ends Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 19th April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                  M
Term Ends Friday 9th July

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term Wednesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th OctoberM
Term Ends Friday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th FebruaryM
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term Monday 26th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                 M
Term Ends Friday 8th July